Menu
Aide

 Title  Name  Contact
 SPED Aide  Lluvia Acosta  jlgacosta@canutillo-isd.org  
 Library Aide
 Irma Andujo
 iandujo@canutillo-isd.org
 At-Risk Aide

 Olivia Chavira
 Jessica Gruver
 ochavira@canutillo-isd.org
 jgruver@canutillo-isd.org  
 Bilingual Aide
 Gaby Diaz   
 gdiaz@canutillo-isd.org   
 SPED Aide



 Paul Estrada
 Sandra Jenkins
 Liliana Navarrete
 Soledad Salas
 pestrada@canutillo-isd.org
 sjenkins@canutillo-isd.org
 lnavarrete@canutillo-isd.org
 sosalas@canutillo-isd.org