Menu
Staff Directory
 Title 

Name 

Contract

Pre-K Angel Hernadez  ahernandez@canutillo-isd.org
Kinder  Susana Miranda  sumiranda@canutillo-isd.org
  Jessie Luna   jgarcia@canutillo-isd.org
   Ana Rodriguez  aerodriguez@canutillo-isd.org
1st   Linda Cardenas   lcardenasdelangel@canutillo-isd.org
   Patrica Martin  pmartin@canutillo-isd.org
   Rita Vasquez  rvasquez@canutillo-isd.org
2nd   Sylvia Chaib  sflores@canutillo-isd.org
   Janet Galan  jgalan@canutillo-isd.org
   Marisela Rojas   mrojas@canutillo-isd.org
   Rosario Valdez  Mdvaldez@canutillo-isd.org
3rd  Laura Aguilar   1laguilar@canutillo-isd.org 
   Sandra Carrasco   scarrasco@canutillo-isd.org
   Maria Gomez  megomez@canutillo-isd.org
   Sabina Lazos   slazos@canutillo-isd.org
4th   Lorena Alvarez  lalvarez@canutillo-isd.org
   Dona Descamps   ddescamps@canutillo-isd.org
   Rosa Kirker   rkirker@canutillo-isd.org
   Lorena Salas   lsalas@canutillo-isd.org
5th   Sofia Juarez  sjuarez@canutillo-isd.org
   Nabil Reyes   nreyes@canutillo-isd.org
   Guadalupe Rizo   grizo@canutillo-isd.org
SPED Teachers   Kaylon Griffith   Kgriffith@canutillo-isd.org
   Steve McLeod  smcleod@canutillo-isd.org
   Lauren Mitchell  lmitchell@canutillo-isd.org
Principal   Reyna Salcedo  msalcedo@canutillo-isd.org
Assistant Principal   Isabel Varela   Mvarela@canutillo-isd.org
Office Manager   Bertha Lozano   blozano@canutillo-isd.org
Attendance Clerk  Angelica Placencia  aplacencia2canutillo-isd.org
Receptionist  Joel Garcia   jogarcia@canutillo-isd.org
Cafeteria Manager   John Weyenberg   jweyenberg@canutillo-isd.org
Salad Maker   Carmen Castro  ccastro@canutillo-isd.org
Cook   Evangelina Rodriguez  evrodriguez@canutillo-isd.org
Cashier   Bertha Castañeda   bcastaneda@canutillo-isd.org
SPED Specialists   Noemi Macias   nmacias@canutillo-isd.org
Librarian   Lisa Aranda   laranda@canutillo-isd.org
Music   Daniel Martinez   dmartinez@canutillo-isd.org
P.E. Coach  Raul Villanueva   rvillanueva@canutillo-isd.org 
504   Rebeca Perez  mperez@canutillo-isd.org
Speech   Graciela Paragas   gpargas@canutillo-isd.org
Diagnostician   Frank Martinez  fmartinez@canutillo-isd.org
GT   Maria E. Torres   metorres@canutillo-isd.org
Occupational Therapy   Karen Springer   kspringer@canutillo-isd.org
Counselor   Monica Barraza   mbarraza@canutillo-isd.org
Nurse   Cynthia Garcia   ddescamps@canutillo-isd.org
Instructional Coach  Deborah Gonzalez   Dgonzalez@canutillo-isd.org
SPED Aide   Lluvia Acosta   lgacosta@canutillo-isd.org
Library Aide   Irma Andujo   iandujo@canutillo-isd.org
At-Risk Aide  Olivia Chavira   ochavira@canutillo-isd.org
Bilingual Aide   Gaby Diaz   gdiaz@canutillo-isd.org 
SPED Aide   Paul Estrada   pestrada@canutillo-isd.org
Parent Liaison   Fred Flores   fflores@canutillo-isd.org
At-Risk Aide   Jessica Gruver   jgruver@canutillo-isd.org
SPED Aide   Sandra Jenkins   sjenkins@canutillo-isd.org
SPED Aide   Liliana Navarrete  lnavarrete@canutillo-isd.org
SPED Aide   Soledad Salas   sosalas@canutillo-isd.org
Lead Custodian   Linda Estorga   restorga@canutillo-isd.org
Asst. Lead Custodian   Jose Luis Escobar   jescobar@canutillo-isd.org
Custodian   Raul Chacon   rchacon@canutillo-isd.org 
Custodian   Angelica Ramirez  anramirez@canutillo-isd.org
Custodian   Maria Lourdes Ramos   marramos@canutillo-isd.org
Academic Tutor  Carlos Aceves  caceves@canutillo-isd.org
Academic Tutor   Joseph Muñoz   jmunoz@canutillo-isd.org
Academic Tutor   Claudia Lechuga   clechuga@canutillo-isd.org
Migrant   Ana Salgado  asalgado@canutillo-isd.org