Menu
Teachers

 Title  Name  Contact
 Pre-K  Angel Hernandez      ahernandez@canutillo-isd.org
 Kinder   


 Susana Miranda
 Jessie Luna
 Ana Rodriguez
 sumiranda@canutillo-isd.org
 jgracia@canutillo-isd.org
 aerodriguez@canutillo-isd.org
 1st


 Linda Cardenas
 Patricia Martin
 Rita Vasquez
 lcardenasdelangel@canutillo-isd.org
 pmartin@canutillo-isd.org
 rvasquez@canutillo-isd.org
 2nd


 Sylvia Chaib
 Janet Galan
 Marisela Rojas
 Rosario Valdez
 sflores@canutillo-isd.org
 jgalan@canutillo-isd.org
 mrojas@canutillo-isd.org
 mdvaldez@canutillo-isd.org
 3rd



 Laura Aguilar
 Sandra Carrasco

 Maria Gomez
 Sabina Lazos
 1laguilar@canutillo-isd.org
 scarrasco@canutillo-isd.org

 megomez@canutillo-isd.org
 slazos@canutillo-isd.org
 4th



 Lorena Alvarez
 Dona Descamps
 Rosa Kirker
 Lorena Salas
 lalvarez@canutillo-isd.org
 ddescamps@canutillo-isd.org
 rkirker@canutillo-isd.org
 lsalas@canutillo-isd.org
 5th



 Sofia Juarez
 Nabil Reyes
 Guadalupe Rizo

 sjuarez@canutillo-isd.org
 nreyes@canutillo-isd.org
 grizo@canutillo-isd.org

 SPED 


 Kaylon Griffith
 Steve McLeod
 Lauren Mitchell
 kgriffith@canutillo-isd.org
 smcleod@canutillo-isd.org
 lmitchell@canutillo-isd.org