Menu
Other Staff

 Title  Name  Contact
 SPED Specialist  Noemi Macias
 nmacias@canutillo-isd.org
 Librarian   
 Lisa Aranda  laranda@canutillo-isd.org
 Music
 Daniel Martinez
 dmartinez@canutillo-isd.org
 P.E. Coach
 Raul Villanueva  rvillanueva@canutillo-isd.org
 504
 Rebeca Perez
 mperez@canutillo-isd.org
 Speech
 Graciela Pargas
 gpargas@canutillo-isd.org
 Diagnostician
 Frank Martinez
 fmartinez@canutillo-isd.org
 GT
 Maria E. Torres
 metorres@canutillo-isd.org   
 Occupational Therapy     Karen Springer  kspringer@canutillo-isd.org
 Counselor  Monica Barraza  mbarraza@canutillo-isd.org
 Nurse  Cynthia Garcia
 ddescamps@canutillo-isd.org 
 Instructional Coach  Deborah Gonzalez    dgonzalez@canutillo-isd.org
 Parent Liaison  Fred Flores  fflores@canutillo-isd.org
 Academic Tutor


 Carlos Aceves
 Joseph Muñoz
 Claudia Lechuga
 caceves@canutillo-isd.org
 jmunoz@canutillo-isd.org
 clechuga@canutillo-isd.org
 Migrant  Ana Salgado  asalgado@canutillo-isd.org