Menu
Extracurricular Activities
Activity Sponsor Contact
Attendance Review  Isabel Varela, AP
 mvarela@canutillo-isd.org
Emergency Operations Plan  Isabel Varela, AP
 marvela@canutillo-isd.org
PBIS / NPFH
 Isabel Varela, AP
 marvela@canutillo-isd.org
CATCH
 Rita Vasquez
 Linda Cardenas 
 rvasquez@canutillo-isd.org
 lcardenasdelangel@canuitllo-isd.org
LPAC
 Gaby Diaz
 gdiaz@canutillo-isd.org
Science Fair  Monica Barraza
 mbarraza@canutillo-isd.org
Robotics
 Debbie Gonzalez
 dgonzalez@canutillo-isd.org
CIS   Reyna Salcedo
 rsalcedo@canutillo-isd.org
MD / FS  Gaby Diaz (MD)
 Olivia Chavira (FS)
 gdiaz@canutillo-isd.org
 ochavira@canutillo-isd.org
Spelling Bee  Lorena Salas
 Rosario Valdez
lsalas@canutillo-isd.org
mdvaldez@canutillo-isd.org
Wellness Team  Raul Villanueva
 rvillanueva@canutillo-isd.org
Winter Festival / EOY Program  Lorena Salas
 lsalas@canutillo-isd.org
 Marimba Group  Daniel Marinez
 dmartinez@canutillo-isd.org
 Student Council   Jessie Luna 
Lluvia Acosta
 jgracia@canutillo-isd.org
lgascosta@canutillo-isd.org
 Celebration Setups   Gaby Diaz
 gdiaz@canutillo-isd.org
 Yearbook  Monica Barraza 
 mbarraza@canutillo-isd.org
 Kids Excel Coordinator   Lorena Salas
 lsalas@canutillo-isd.org
 UIL  Lisa Aranda
 laranda@canutillo-isd.org