Menu
Positive Behavior Intervention supports (PBIS)

 The goal of PBIS is to enhance the capacity of schools to educate all students, especially students with challenging behaviors, by adopting a sustained, positive, preventive, and effective instructional approach to school-wide discipline and behavior management. This school wide approach focuses on teaching and encouraging positive behavioral expectations and increasing school capacity to support sustained use of empirically validated practices.

PBIS / NPFH Member Contact
 Raul Villanueva  rvillanueva@canutillo-isd.org
 Lorena Salas  lsalas@canutillo-isd.org
 Rita Vasquez  rvasquez@canutillo-isd.org
 Susana Miranda  sumiranda@canutillo-isd.org
 Guadalupe Rizo  grizo@canutillo-isd.org
 Angelica Placencia  aplacencia@canutillo-isd.org
 Sandra Carrasco  scarrasco@canutillo-isd.org
 Monica Barraza  mbarraza@canutillo-isd.org
 Noemy Macias  nmacias@canutillo-isd.org
 Sabina Lazos  slazos@canutillo-isd.org
 Ana Rodriguez  aerodriguez@canutillo-isd.org
 Marisela Rojas   mrojas@canutillo-isd.org